Robin Taylor Zander & SMiLE (Cheap Trick lead singer's son) 

SMiLE (feat. Robin Taylor Zander) 

Residing from Nashville, the band SMiLE consists of four members:

Robin Zander on lead vocals and guitar.

Jacob Corenfloss on bass guitar,

Johnny Keach on lead Vocals and guitar,

Hunter Tidwell on drums

Part of the group formed in 2015, with the current lineup being pieced together over the past two years.

The band sites influences from many artists, some of which include: Dungen, The Beatles, My Morning Jacket, Ariel Pink, R. Stevie Moore, The Who, Cheap Trick,…

Read more